Today’s Outfit: Knit Poncho

9 Nov

What did I tell you about how many ponchos I own? I said I have many and I wasn’t lying.  Today’s the perfect day for a poncho like this. The wool/cotton blend and chunky knit keeps the slight crispness away from me and at the same time, the arm holes and thin modal T-shirt make things breathable.  Plus, I love the over-sized style and slouchy hood. Why? Who cares? I just do.  See below for some a few other suggestions on the over-sized poncho.

Oatmeal colored poncho by Free People | Turquoise tunic by Mavi | Leggings by Lululemon | Booties by Kelsi Dagger

 



A better look at the hood (and my cute, chocolate brown wedges)

 

In case you want to find your own:

Fringed Wool with Pockets

Shawl Collar Poncho

Long Cascade Poncho

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Today’s Outfit: Knit Poncho”

  1. chameleonic November 9, 2011 at 10:35 am #

    love the poncho, great outfit!

    • Zovig November 9, 2011 at 12:21 pm #

      That’s a great compliment coming from you! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

