Today’s Outfit: A Gray Poncho

4 Nov

What’s not to love about a poncho? The dramatic silhouette, the easy, fluid draping, the endless femininity and softness.  I ask you again – what’s not to love???? Answer: nothing.

I have many in my collection of ponchos. Knit and chunky, ones with armholes and ones without, silky off-the-shoulder ones, ones that tie at the waist, jacket ponchos, and now this one – a soft, T-shirt jersey in a dark heathery gray.

Poncho by Vivienne Vivienne Tam  |  Jeans by Gap (Long & Lean) | Necklace from Banana Republic

3 Responses to “Today’s Outfit: A Gray Poncho”

  1. chameleonic November 4, 2011 at 9:53 am #

    your necklace and top are perfect! great outfit!

    • Zovig November 4, 2011 at 10:30 am #

      Thanks so much! ponchos are easily my most favorite item of clothing. I didn’t realize I had so many until i did this post!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today’s Outfit: Knit Poncho « CallaStyle - November 9, 2011

    […] did I tell you about how many ponchos I own? I said I have many and I wasn’t lying.  Today’s the perfect day for a poncho like […]

Leave a Reply

