Today’s Outfit: “Ooh, I love your jacket.”

19 Oct

In less than 30 minutes, I’ve heard this five times, now.  And so there’s nothing better to call this post than just that – “Ooh, I love your jacket.” I’m obsessed with refreshing my jacket collection because I’ve recently done some purging.  The giveaways were just no longer feeling fresh or even my style. So I have been on the lookout for a few key jacket replacements. This one was not on the original list however, upon seeing it in the store I couldn’t turn it down.  And you know what? I love my own jacket.

The Jacket is  military style complete with military-style buttons, black and white tweed weave, and an over-sized collar.

Are you in love with the tuxedo tail?

Jacket from Forever 21 (you really hate me now, don’t you?) | Burnout T-shirt from Free People (lace trim not shown)  |  Trouser Jeans from Mavi  | Heels by Nine West | Lips by Make Up Forever (#45)

One Response to “Today’s Outfit: “Ooh, I love your jacket.””

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today’s Outfit: Red, Red « CallaStyle - October 20, 2011

    […] Comments (RSS) « Today’s Outfit: “Ooh, I love your jacket.” […]

Leave a Reply

