One Hot Thing: One Cool Jacket

7 Oct

Sometimes you find the coolest stuff in the most unexpected of places. I’m currently jacket-obsessed. I need a new simple black blazer.  As I was scouring Luckymag.com, I came across a jacket (not this one below) that I thought was unique enough to click and potentially purchase.  To my surprise, the jacket is from Coldwater Creek! What? The hell you say!  And yes, I say it. 

So I kept looking and came across this cool piece of jacket-ness below.  Long, tailored, neutral colors, and the sleeves can be styled as seen to be casual, or worn full-length.  Coldwater’s kind of cool.  How’s that for a Friday find?

 

 

Coldwater Creek, Textured Print Jacket ($139)

One Response to “One Hot Thing: One Cool Jacket”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Some Saturday Style « CallaStyle - October 16, 2011

    […] by Oliver Peoples || Jacket from Coldwater Creek (that’s right, that’s what I said)  || Silver locket (non-functioning, glued shut, for […]

Leave a Reply

