Today’s Outfit: Turquoise Heels

29 Sep

For some women, heels are torture.  For me, they’re a state of mind and non-negotiable.  Get in the mindset that heels make a woman more authentically a woman. So stop whining and put on some heels–it’s your duty as a lady.  And by all means, make them fun. These heels below are the center of my outfit today. All I know is when I woke up,  I wanted to wear these shoes and whatever I put on as an outfit was a mere accessory to the turquoise heels.

Caramel colored leather, turquoise heels and interior.  They  rock about 5″ in height, totally walkable, and I can wear them with anything || Kenneth Cole

Silk top by Penguin || Cargo Skinnies from Gap || Hair….a signature “fun bun.” Let’s just say that the humidity in NYC requires an up-do. If my shoes are fun, so can be my hair.  Thanks John Freida!

2 Responses to “Today’s Outfit: Turquoise Heels”

  1. H. E. Lexus September 30, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    Looking great… Love the heels.😉

    • Zovig September 30, 2011 at 10:35 pm #

      thanks! they’re a great go-to!

Leave a Reply

