Today’s Outfit: Little Details

18 Mar

Today, I am loving the details. My outfit is really simple – an over-sized, off the shoulder T-shirt in leopard print and wide-leg trousers. In other words, a blank canvas for a couple extra somethin’ somethins. I like to wear my hair up with wide neck tops; I feel like it’s an elegant look and it makes me feel that way.  A tough leather belt and a cutesy broach along with my studded clogs are my details du jour. All together, I’m completely comfortable and ready for a casual Friday.  

Pants by Max Studio  |  Top by Dream Society  |  Belt by Calvin Klein  |  Clogs by Report  |  Cherry Pin from H&M

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

