Weekend Outfit: Let’s Get Casz

12 Feb

Everyday is a day to dress up, in my mind, at least. But I get asked very frequently if I ever look casual.  Answer = yes. As proof, I decided to post a weekend outfit.  I’m popping into the city to run some errands and have brunch with my book, so my outfit is easy-breezy and casual.  Everything is made with some stretch, I’m wearing low-heeled boots, and  adorned with minimal accessories.  I love purple and love it even more in a crazy print – the tunic satisfies this ob-love-session.  So, here’s a casz outfit for a slightly warmer winter weekend in NY (and by slightly, I mean 40 degrees…hallelujah!).

Leggings by Zobha  |  Tunic/Sweatshirt by Custo Barcelona  |  Boots by Timberland  |  Camisole from Banana Republic

 

Peep the print…get hypnotized like I do.

Leave a Reply

