Today’s Outfit: Keep it Casual

14 Jan

Ever wake up on the wrong side of the bed? I did today.  I was cranky, I’ll admit it. And, I’m a true believer in the notion that my appearance reflects my mood, how I feel about myself and toward the world.  So here you have it.  Black is reflective of being cranky (at least for me).  My jacket is an easy throw-on.  Hair is un-fussy.  Boots are comfortable.  Fortunately, since having a great breakfast and getting in to work, I’ve had a few good laughs and the crankiness has lifted.  See what a good cup of coffee and some people you love can do?

Jacket by Mexx (no longer around)  |  Jeans by Banana Republic  |  Top from Target  |  Booties by Rampage

Leave a Reply

