Today’s Outfit: I Should Wear These More Often

11 Jan

I love these boots but haven’t worn them in a while. And by ‘a while’, I mean well over 18 months. I can’t figure out what keeps me from putting them on.  But everytime I do wear them, I love them. In any case, today I was determined to make these brown boots happen.  I decided on a dress (also something that has been hibernating for quite some time), since I feel like I’ve been living in leggings and pants lately.  And here, an outfit that revolves around my boots (oh, and the dress and jacket, too).

Dress by Banana Republic  |  Jacket from H&M  |  Boots by nicole

 

I love the curved wedge heel and round toe. Also, note the suede foldover and equestrian-style strap/grommets across the calves.

Leave a Reply

