Today’s Outfit: Oldie But Goodie

16 Dec

Today’s outfit was crafted around a pair of boots that I can’t believe I still have. Way back in the day…2003, I bought this pair of boots from Aerosoles.  I wanted suede boots that were short and comfortable.  Well, Aerosoles delivered!  These booties are still a staple in my wardrobe and a story of shopping triumph – you can buy inexpensive items that last and always look good. Hail to my booties.

Cropped Pants by Elizabeth & James  |  Boots by Aerosoles  |  Sweater by Barney’s Co-Op  |  Top from a boutique in Brooklyn (ripped out the tag due to itchness!)

Leave a Reply

