Today’s Outfit: A Cozy Sweater

8 Nov

This sweater, by Iisli, is probably the warmest thing I own outside of my coats. No matter the temperature, I inevitably get a little too warm when I wear it, but wear it I do. I love the color and the cable knit running down both front panels & sleeves.  When I first bought it, it came with an attached, knit waist tie, but it never stayed tied. I snipped that sucker off tout suite and now I just wear it open.

Sweater by Iisli | top by Dream Society | pants by Gap (perfect trouser) | boots by Kenneth Cole | belt from Old Navy

One Response to “Today’s Outfit: A Cozy Sweater”

  1. Jacquie November 9, 2010 at 9:05 am #

    Great color combination! Love the blue on you.

Leave a Reply

