Today’s Outfit: Who Loves an Animal Print?

5 Nov

Again, that’s me.  This top has everything I love in clothes – fluidity, a draped neckline, it’s silk, and it’s made for petites.  I feel very dressed up but comfortable. Since I was a little girl, I have really avoided tailored, restrictive clothes at all costs. I was rockin’ leggings all through childhood. Even as an adult, I don’t wear too many tailored garments. Instead, I look for clothes that are refined but still moveable, and don’t restrict me.  What I’m wearing today does it for me. What’s your ‘must have’ in clothes?

 Pants by Gap (Super Skinny), top by Kenneth Cole Petites (sold by Lord & Taylor), shoes by Jeffrey Campbell, jewelry is a mix of Forever21 and street fairs.

Leave a Reply

