Today’s Outfit: Ponchos Rule

1 Nov

I was so excited to wear my new poncho, courtesy of Lord & Taylor, for my participation in their fashion show on Saturday.  This outfit was one of the easiest – the poncho covers everything, so it was just a matter of layering it for warmth and adding effortless black pants. I suppose I could have done more and worn brightly colored leggings, but I just felt like keeping it clean, streamlined.

 

Poncho by Jones New York (available in Lord & Taylor), pants by Gap (black magic line), boots by Delman.

2 Responses to “Today’s Outfit: Ponchos Rule”

  1. Jacquie November 1, 2010 at 2:50 pm #

    Love the poncho on you! Great look!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today’s Outfit: A Gray Poncho « CallaStyle - November 4, 2011

    […] have an many in my collection of ponchos. Knit and chunky, ones with armholes and ones without, silky off-the-shoulder ones, ones that tie […]

Leave a Reply

