Today’s Outfit

26 Oct

I’m into cardigans at the moment and it’s probably inspired by this warm weather. I feel like I need something to cover up because it’s near the end of October, but I can’t wear a coat or blazer lest I melt.

Pants by The Limited, to by Gold Hawk, Cardigan by JCrew, Boots by Kenneth Cole.

 

Here’s a close up of the top. It’s actually a french blue silk camisole with a sheer silk shell. The neckline has this web of beading which I think is so pretty and delicate (not my typical aesthetic as I tend to go bolder). Gold Hawk is a line that shows a mix of delicate, lacy pieces with harder rock-star looks as well. Today, I just wanted something easy and no-fuss. This fit the need; perfect for an unseasonable 75-degree day.

Leave a Reply

