Today’s Outfit: For a Rainy Day

19 Oct

When it rains, I think of wearing my wellies which go best over tights or leggings. I went for the latter. Here’s today’s outfit, my boots, and my coat.

 

 Leggings by Lululemon, Sweater by H&M, Necklace from a designer market in Buenos Aires, and Boots from a store also in Argentina (but the name escapes me)

My beloved, wonderful boots with the perfect heel, the perfect toe, the perfect scrunchiness, the softest leather.

Coat by Eryn Brinie

Leave a Reply

