Let’s Talk Tank

1 Oct

Tops, that is.

My new favorite tank top is so much my favorite, that I now have 10 of them. I ordered these magnificent blends de poly et cotton as new workout wear. I loved them so much, I bought more to wear as regular wear. I like to wear bright colors at the gym–I get so tired of the typical black and black and black. My typical strategy is cheap, colorful tanks. I buy cheap so I can buy often. You see, I need to stimulate my mind at the gym, and frequently, a change of gear (shoes, sneaks, or bottoms) does the trick. I feel refreshed and it makes me want to go! Hey, you do what you need to do to get your rear in gear, right?

These Old Navy tanks are my new “it” gear to don at the 19th/Broadway Equinox, my current gym locale de amor.

Check the tanks.

Buy the tanks.

Wear the tanks.

Love the tanks.

Below is the pink version, but there is a rainbow of color upon color to choose from. And, best of all, they’re now $5 on OldNavy.com

Pink Tank

Leave a Reply

